

## **Prosperous Staffordshire Select Committee**

Thursday, 16 October 2014 **10.00 am** Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

John Tradewell Director of Democracy, Law and Transformation 8 October 2014

# AGENDA

#### 1. Apologies

2. Declarations of Interest

3.	Minutes of the Prosperous Staffordshire Select Committee held on 5 September 2014	(Pages 1 - 8)
4.	Progress Report: Superfast Staffordshire	(Pages 9 - 14)
	Report of the Cabinet Member, Economy, Environment and Transport	
5.	Progress Report Project W2R	(Pages 15 - 24)
	Report of the Cabinet Member, Economy, Environment and Transport	
6.	Work Programme	(Pages 25 - 32)
_		

7. Exclusion of the Public



The Chairman to move:-

"That the public be excluded from the meeting for the following items of business which involve the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in the paragraphs of Schedule 12A (as amended) of the Local Government Act 1972 indicated below".

### Part Two

(All reports in this section are exempt)

nil

#### **Committee Membership**

George Adamson Ann Beech Len Bloomer Maureen Compton Tim Corbett Brian Edwards (Chairman) Geoff Martin Rev. Preb. M. Metcalf Geoff Morrison Martyn Tittley (Vice-Chairman) Diane Todd Paul Woodhead Candice Yeomans

Scrutiny and Support Manager: Tina Randall Tel: (01785) 276148